STATE OF THE ART: ROBERT ALVARADO PHOTOGRAPHY











“I’m actually just a regular guy really, doing what I love. I’ve been doing predominately Pin-Up/Boudoir type photography for the last 4 years as it seems to fit my style very well I am a very visual person, and have always been drawn to art and anything graphic. I have always appreciated the female form and growing up in the late 50’s early 60’s, can recall looking at the magazines with illustrations of women. I have basically turned those memories into the art form you see in my images today. It is a very nice thing that others appreciate what I do and for that I am very grateful.
I must say that I have had a lot of help though, great Make Up Artist, Hair Stylists and stunning models. When you have a good team to work with you’re bound to get good results. I just hope others enjoy the art form as much as I do. And…the biggest thing in my photography is… Having FUN!”

http://hihosteverino.deviantart.com/

2 thoughts on “STATE OF THE ART: ROBERT ALVARADO PHOTOGRAPHY

  1. Pingback: Alvarado Photography | Pafos Photos

  2. Pingback: Robert Alvarado Photography | Pafos Photos

Leave a comment