THERE IS A GOD: MISS CHARLIE PEARL


















“I am model and Dancer/aspiring burlesque performer that has dabbled in acting.

Currently, I am the Official Gogo Dancer for Party Rock and the only female backup dancer for LMFAO.
I played the role of “Reaction” in season 2 of Zane Chronicles on Cinemax. I stumbled into the world of modeling and have made a home here. Initially my focus was in the world of Pin Up, Alt, Cheesecake, Boudoir, Glamour, Burlesque, Kar Kulture and Fetish… although I am open to anything. I am a very versatile person and love to showcase that through my work.”

http://misscharliepearl.com/

http://www.facebook.com/misscharliepearl

Leave a Reply

