MISS MERYLL









“My name is Meryll, I’m 22, full Filipino, born and raised in Rome, Italy! I love to have fun, model, dance, sing, eat, sleep, play video games and just everything lol… I’m very friendly, too friendly at times as my family and friends would say.I’m a professional gogo dancer, been dancing over a year now in many different nightclubs in Sacramento, Stockton, San Francisco, San Jose, and L.A. I’ve modeled for 2 yrs now, and have worked with some of the best photographers out there.”

http://www.myspace.com/missmeryll87

Leave a Reply

